Pharmaceutical Division

Our pharmaceutical division takes care of the wholesale and retail supply of pharmaceutical products. It also manages our 10 outlets across the country.

PUnited Official Logo
Torrent Pharma Official Logo
Bicasa Official Logo
Nutrisens Official Logo
Stallergenes Official Logo
Cipla Official Logo
Abbott Official Logo
Arabio Official Logo
Demo S.A. Official Logo
Glenmark Official Logo
Neopharma Official Logo
Nutricia Official Logo
Panpharma Official Logo
Serum Institute of India Official Logo
Sterop Official Logo
Fidia Official Logo
Amalia Official Logo
Apotex Official Logo
Sunpharma Official Logo

Division Partners

View our active partners below.

Name of Principal COO Web links
Abbott Diabetes Care Saudi Arabia abbottdiabetescare.com
Adrien Gagnon Canada agnaturalhealth.ca
Arden Healthcare UK ardenhealth.com
Baxter Export Corp. USA baxter.com
Demo Pharmaceutical Industry Greece demo.gr
Dolorgiet Pharmaceuticals Germany dolorgiet.com
Fidia Farmaceutici S.P.A Italy fidiapharma.com
FrezyDerm Greece frezyderm.com
Geltec Innovative Healthcare India geltec.in
Genepharm S.A. Greece genepharm.com
Kaminomoto Japan kaminomoto.com
Biobalance Alpaya – Turkey biobalance.com.tr
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals India glenmarkpharma.com
Cipla India cipla.com
IPCA India ipca.com
Cosmetic Republic Spain cosmeticrepublic.com
Lactalis France lactails.fr
Apotex Canada apotex.com
Lacalut – Dr.Thesis Germany lacalut.com
London Healthcare Limited London london-healthcare.com
Lange Sas France lange.fr/en
Name of Principal COO Web links
Neopharma UAE neopharma.ae
Novocol Pharmaceuticals Canada novocolhealthcare.com
Nutricia Advanced Medical Nutrition Netherlands nutricia.com
Panpharma France panpharma.eu
Promoitalia Group Spa Italy webpromoitalia.com
Proton Healthcare USA protonhealthcare.com
Ram Pharmaceutical Ind. Co. Ltd Jordan rampharma.com
Rosemont Pharmaceuticals UK rosemomd.com
Serum Institute of India India seruminstitute.com
Stallergenes France stallergenes.com.fr
Sterop Pharma Belgium sterop.be
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd India sunpharma.com
Tetan Ag Switzerland tentan.ch
Torrent Exports Ltd. India torrentpharma.com
United Pharmaceuticals Jordan unitedpharmaceuticals.com
Sinclair Pharma France sinclairpharma.com
Minerva UK minervauk.com
Unique Pharmaceuticals India jbcpl.com
Pharma International Jordan picpharma.com
GCT Owns 11 Pharmacies Across Bahrain.