Pharmaceutical Division

Our pharmaceutical division takes care of the wholesale and retail supply of pharmaceutical products. It also manages our 10 outlets across the country.

PUnited Logo
Torrent Pharma Logo
Bicasa Logo
Nutrisens Logo
Stallergenes Logo
Cipla Logo
Abbott Logo
Arabio Logo
Demo Logo
Glenmark Logo
Neopharma Logo
Nutricia Logo
Pan Pharma Logo
Serum Institute of India Logo
Sterop Logo
Fidia Logo
Apotex Logo
Sun Pharma Logo
Regen Logo

Division Partners

View our active partners below.

Name of Principal COO Web links
Abbott Diabetes Care Saudi Arabia abbottdiabetescare.com
Adrien Gagnon Canada agnaturalhealth.ca
Arden Healthcare UK ardenhealth.com
Baxter Export Corp. USA baxter.com
Demo Pharmaceutical Industry Greece demo.gr
Silhouette Soft USA silhouette-soft.com
Fidia Farmaceutici S.P.A Italy fidiapharma.com
FrezyDerm Greece frezyderm.com
Geltec Innovative Healthcare India geltec.in
Genepharm S.A. Greece genepharma.com
Kaminomoto Japan kaminomoto.co.jp
Biobalance Alpaya – Turkey biobalance.com.tr
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals India glenmarkpharma.com
Cipla India cipla.com
IPCA India ipca.com
Cosmetic Republic Spain thecosmeticrepublic.com
Lactalis France lactalis.fr
Apotex Canada apotex.com
Lacalut – Dr.Thesis Germany naturwaren-theiss.de
London Healthcare Limited London london-healthcare.com
RegenLab Switzerland regenlab.com
Name of Principal COO Web links
New Gel

Neopharma

USA

UAE

newgelplus.com

neopharma.com

Novocol Pharmaceuticals Canada
Nutricia Advanced Medical Nutrition Netherlands nutricia.com
Panpharma France panpharma.eu
Promoitalia Group Italy webpromoitalia.com
DermaPen Australia dermapenworld.com
Ram Pharmaceutical Ind. Co. Ltd Jordan rampharma.com
Rosemont Pharmaceuticals UK rosemontpharma.com
Serum Institute of India India seruminstitute.com
Stallergenes France stallergenesgreer.com
Sterop Pharma Belgium sterop.be
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd India sunpharma.com
Tentan Ag Switzerland tentan.ch
Torrent Exports Ltd. India torrentpharma.com
United Pharmaceuticals Jordan unitedpharmaceuticals.com
Sinclair Pharma France sinclairpharma.com
Gold Collagen UK gold-collagen.com
Unique Pharmaceuticals India jbcpl.com
Pharma International Jordan axantia.com
GCT Owns 11 Pharmacies Across Bahrain.