Medical Division

Our medical division handles all things related to the supply and installation of equipment, providing services to fully equip hospitals and clinics from A-Z.

Medela logo
PALL logo
Stago logo
ThermoFisher Logo
SLE logo
Zoll logo
3m Logo
Boston Scientific Logo
Abbott Logo
Curium Logo
EMS logo
Baxter Logo
Hydrafacial logo
Hill-rom Logo
GE Logo
Steris Logo
Abbot Diagnostic Logo
Oxoid Logo
Olympus Logo
Ohio Medical Logo
Dentsply Sirona Logo
JnJ Logo
Abbott PoC logo
Bristol Maid Logo
Leica Logo
Laerdal Logo
Shimadzu logo
Biomeriuex logo
Maquet Logo
Konan Logo
Haemonetics logo
Ortho Logo
DiaSorin logo
Grifols logo
MedySinal Logo
Cooper Surgical Logo
Optopol logo
Bicasa Logo

Division Partners

View our active partners below.

Medical Equipment & Supplies

Baxter Healthcare USA baxter.com
Boston Scientific USA bostonscientific.com
Edward Lifesciences USA edwards.com
EMS Physio UK emsphysio.co.uk
GE Healthcare USA gehealthcare.com
Hill-Rom Industries USA hill-rom.com/uk
Hospital Metalcraft UK bristolmaid.com
Hygiene Products Industries Kuwait shic.com.kw
Invacare Corporation USA invacare.com
Johnson & Johnson global Surgery & Orthopaedics USA jnj.com
Keeler UK UK keeler.co.uk
GN Otodynamics Denmark otometrics.com
Konan Medical USA konanmedical.com
Hydrafacial USA hydrafacial.com
Laerdal Norway laerdal.com
Macquet Cardiopulmonary and Cardiac Surgery Germany maquet.com
Medela Swiss medela.com
Medistim As. Sweeden medi-stim.com
Ohio Medical USA ohiomedical.com
Otopront Germany otopront.de
SLE UK sle.co.uk
Steris Amsco USA steris.com
Teleflex Medical Willy Rusch, Pilling, Hudson Germany teleflexmedical.com
Zoll Medical USA zoll.com
3M HealthCare USA 3m.com
Optopol Technology Poland optopol.com


Radiology & Imaging Equipment

Curium France curiumpharma.com
Shimadzu Corporation Japan shimadzu.com

Lab Diagnostic Equipment & Supplies

Abbott Diagnostics – Hematology Germany abbott.com
Abbott Point of Care Germany abbottpointofcare.com
Biomerieux SA France biomerieux-diagnostics.com
Macherey Nagel Germany mn-net.com
Medical Wire & Equipment UK mwe.co.uk
Abbott Diabetic Care UK abbott.com
Nova Biomedical USA novabiomedical.com
Oxoid Ltd UK oxoid.com
Pall Medical UK pall.com
Stago Diagnostics France stago-us.com
Bicasa Italy bicassa.it
Thermo Fisher – Shandon, Forma, IEC, Jouan, Richard Allan Scientific, Jewitt, Nalge Nunc, Barnstead Thermolyne USA thermofisher.com

Dental Equipment & Material

Adec International USA a-dec.com
Elexxion Germany elexxion.com
Geistlich Pharma AG Switzerland geistlich-pharma.com
EMS Switzerland ems-dental.com
Metasys Gmbh Germany metasys.com
W&H Dentalwerk Austria wh.com
Dentsply Sirona USA dentsplysirona.com
Proud Owners of 11 Pharmacies Across Bahrain.